Infants : 01536 760486
Juniors : 01536 760361

Havelock Street, Desborough
Northamptonshire, NN14 2LU

header1
header2
previous arrow
next arrow

2021-2022

  • Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Friday 15th October 2021
  • Term 2 Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  • Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022
  • Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

Teacher Training Days

  • Wednesday 1st Septmeber
  • Monday 1st November
  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Monday 4th April
  • Monday 25th July

Bank Holidays

  • Friday 15th April 2022 – Good Friday
  • Monday 18th April 2022 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 – Early May Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 – Spring Bank Holiday
  • Friday 3rd June 2022 - Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

The table attached below includes confirmed training dates for Havelock Schools –

PLEASE NOTE THESE ARE DIFFERENT TO THE DATES LISTED ON THE NNC WEBSITE

Click here for links to North Northants Council website.  

Upcoming Events

23 May
Year 6 Residential
Date Mon, 23 May 2022 - Fri, 27 May 2022
24 May
Year 4 Forest School
Tue, 24 May 2022
25 May
Year 4 Forest School
Wed, 25 May 2022
26 May
Year 4 Forest School
Thu, 26 May 2022
28 May
School Closed
Sat, 28 May 2022 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
7 Jun
Year 3 Hunstanton Trip
Tue, 07 Jun 2022