Infants : 01536 760486
Juniors : 01536 760361

Havelock Street, Desborough
Northamptonshire, NN14 2LU

Our parent consultative group meet with Rachel Kiziak and Miss Allen every 6 weeks on a Tuesday afternoon at the Infant school to discuss ways to make improvements to our school suggested by you.

 

Parent Consultative Group Documents

Upcoming School Events

28 May
Summer Festival
Date Fri, 28 May 2021
29 May
School Closed Half Term
Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
31 May
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon, 31 May 2021
12 Jun
Queen's Birthday
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
21 Jun
HIS Reading Week
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
28 Jun
HJS Reading Week
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
6 Jul
Y3&4 Sports Day AM
Tue, 06 Jul 2021