Infants : 01536 760486
Juniors : 01536 760361

Havelock Street, Desborough
Northamptonshire, NN14 2LU

Letters Home for Reception and Key Stage 1

Letters Home for Key Stage 2

Upcoming School Events

28 May
Summer Festival
Date Fri, 28 May 2021
29 May
School Closed Half Term
Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
31 May
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon, 31 May 2021
12 Jun
Queen's Birthday
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
21 Jun
HIS Reading Week
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
28 Jun
HJS Reading Week
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
6 Jul
Y3&4 Sports Day AM
Tue, 06 Jul 2021