Infants : 01536 760486
Juniors : 01536 760361

Havelock Street, Desborough
Northamptonshire, NN14 2LU

Here are links to the  online learning websites we recommend for use at home. Children can find their login details in their home school link books or ask their teachers.

 



 

 

 

 

Curriculum & Support

Upcoming School Events

28 May
Summer Festival
Date Fri, 28 May 2021
29 May
School Closed Half Term
Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
31 May
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon, 31 May 2021
12 Jun
Queen's Birthday
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
21 Jun
HIS Reading Week
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
28 Jun
HJS Reading Week
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
6 Jul
Y3&4 Sports Day AM
Tue, 06 Jul 2021