Infants : 01536 760486
Juniors : 01536 760361

Havelock Street, Desborough
Northamptonshire, NN14 2LU

If your child is under 5 they are entitled to free milk. If you would like to take advantage of this please register online by clicking on the link below or collecting an information leaflet from the school office.

Children over 5 in KEY STAGE 1 only can still have milk but their will be a small charge to cover the expense. If your child is over 5 and you would like them to have milk you can do so by completing the form and paying online. To register for milk either click on the link below or collect an information leaflet from the school office.

PLEASE NOTE IT USUALLY TAKES AROUND 2 OR 3 WEEKS FOR YOUR CHILD TO APPEAR ON THE MILK LIST

To go straight to the Cool Milk website please click here.

Upcoming School Events

28 May
Summer Festival
Date Fri, 28 May 2021
29 May
School Closed Half Term
Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sun, 06 Jun 2021
31 May
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon, 31 May 2021
12 Jun
Queen's Birthday
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
21 Jun
HIS Reading Week
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021
28 Jun
HJS Reading Week
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
6 Jul
Y3&4 Sports Day AM
Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Home School Agreements

Title Description Download
Home School Policy Download

Useful Forms

Prospectus Information

Title Description Download
Havelock Schools Prospectus Download